skip to Main Content

May 2018

Wednesday 16th May – Out of Zone Ballot Day
Thursday 17th May – Y3/4 Rippa Rugby North Harbour Compeititon Day 1
Tuesday 22nd May – Y2 Trip to Tip Top Factory (Room 5 & 6)
Tuesday 22nd May – Y7/8 Boys Football Zones Huapai Domain
Wednesday 23rd May – Y2 Trip to Tip Top Factory (Room 7 & 8)
Thursday 24th May – Y7/8 girls Football Zones Huapai Domain
Wednesday 30th May – Y4 Trip to Arataki Visitors Centre (Room 14 & 4)

June 2018

Thursday 31st May – Y5/6 Parent Transition Meeting 5:30pm
Friday 1st June – Y4 Trip to Arataki Visitors Centre (Room 9 & 10)
Thursday 7th June – Y7/8 Table Tennis Zones
Wednesday 13th June – School Classroom Photos
Wednesday 20th June – School Individual & Sibling Photos

Back To Top