Meet the Staff

 
myoung@marinav.school.nz

Maurice Young

Principal

myoung@marinav.school.nz
 

cbergin-stuart@marinav.school.nz

Cara Bergin-Stuart

Deputy Principal -  Year 3-4 and 7-8

cbergin-stuart@marinav.school.nz
 

jdyet@marinav.school.nz

Jill Dyet

Deputy Principal - Year 1-2 and Year 5-6

jdyet@marinav.school.nz
 

mbuckley@marinav.school.nz

Michelle Buckley

Senior Teacher - Year 8 - Room 29

mbuckley@marinav.school.nz
 

nteinakore@marinav.school.nz

Natasha Teinakore

Teacher - Year 7 - Room 26

nteinakore@marinav.school.nz
 

nvella@marinav.school.nz

Nicko Vella

Teacher - Year 7 - Room 25

nvella@marinav.school.nz
 

salbert@marinav.school.nz

Samantha Albert

Teacher - Year 7  - FLS  (Flexible Learning Space)

salbert@marinav.school.nz
 

smatijevich@marinav.school.nz

Samuel Matijevich

Teacher - Year 7 / 8 - FLS (Flexible Learning Space)

smatijevich@marinav.school.nz
 

ioldham@marinav.school.nz

Isaac Oldham

Senior Teacher  -  Year 6 - Room 22

ioldham@marinav.school.nz
 

kwhitehead@marinav.school.nz

Kim Whitehead

Teacher - Year 6  - Room 21

kwhitehead@marinav.school.nz
 

hjones@marinav.school.nz

Hayley Jones

Teacher Year 6  Room 20

hjones@marinav.school.nz
 

droberts@marinav.school.nz

Donelle Roberts

Teacher - Year 6 - Room 19

droberts@marinav.school.nz
 

dmoore@marinav.school.nz

David Moore

Senior Teacher - Year 5 - 18

dmoore@marinav.school.nz
 

achester@marinav.school.nz

Alex Chester

Teacher -  Year 5 - Room 17

achester@marinav.school.nz
 

cstobrawe@marinav.school.nz

Carla Stobrawe

Teacher - Year 5 - Room 16

cstobrawe@marinav.school.nz
 

ifield@marinav.school.nz

Imogen Field

Teacher - Year 5 -  Room 11

ifield@marinav.school.nz
 

kbroadhurst@marinav.school.nz

Kristin Broadhurst

Senior Teacher  -  Year 4 - Room 15

kbroadhurst@marinav.school.nz
 

smare@marinav.school.nz

Simone Maré

Teacher  - Year 4 - Room 14

smare@marinav.school.nz
 

kja-seo@marinav.school.nz

Kyung Ja Seo

Teacher - Year 4 - Room 13

kja-seo@marinav.school.nz
 

vbusch@marinav.school.nz

Vishon Busch

Teacher - Year 4 - Room 12

vbusch@marinav.school.nz
 

aanand@marinav.school.nz

Asha Anand

Teacher  -  Year 3 - Room 30

aanand@marinav.school.nz
 

asaunders@marinav.school.nz

Alice Saunders

Senior Teacher - Year 3 - Room 31

asaunders@marinav.school.nz
 

cjohnston@marinav.school.nz

Christine Johnston

Teacher - Year 3 - Room 32

cjohnston@marinav.school.nz
 

CO'Gorman@marinav.school.nz

Clare O'Gorman

Teacher - Year 3 - Room 33

CO'Gorman@marinav.school.nz
 

cbrashier@marinav.school.nz

Chelsea Brashier

Teacher - Year 2 - Room 8

cbrashier@marinav.school.nz
 

hashford@marinav.school.nz

Helen Ashford

Senior Teacher - Year 2 - Room 7

hashford@marinav.school.nz
 

jgover@marinav.school.nz

Joy Gover

Teacher - Year 2 - Room 6

jgover@marinav.school.nz
 

tjones@marinav.school.nz

Tara Jones

Teacher - Year 2 - Room 5

tjones@marinav.school.nz
 

rlydiard@marinav.school.nz

Robin Lydiard

Senior Teacher - Year 1 - Room 4

rlydiard@marinav.school.nz
 

jbrown@marinav.school.nz

Jess Brown

Teacher - Year 1 - Room 3

jbrown@marinav.school.nz
 

tsoljan@marinav.school.nz

Tonia Soljan

Teacher - Year 1 - Room 9

tsoljan@marinav.school.nz
 

holliver@marinav.school.nz

Hope Olliver

Senior Teacher  - Year 1 - Room 10

holliver@marinav.school.nz
 

kaylett@marinav.school.nz

Kelly Aylett

Teacher - Year One - Room 10 - Term 2 2017

kaylett@marinav.school.nz
 

cgover@marinav.school.nz

Colin Gover

Teacher - ICT - MVTV 

cgover@marinav.school.nz
 

msinclair@marinav.school.nz

Marian Sinclair

Teacher - Music - Room 27

msinclair@marinav.school.nz
 

Rhonda Sowter

Teacher - Phys-Ed

 

 

ffaulk@marinav.school.nz

Faith Faulk

Teacher  - ESOL

ffaulk@marinav.school.nz
 

kpurdie@marinav.school.nz

Kiri Purdie

 Teacher  - Dance and Drama

kpurdie@marinav.school.nz
 

Lisa Wang

Teacher - Mandarin

lwang@marinav.school.nz
 

swilliams@marinav.school.nz

Sue Williams

Librarian

swilliams@marinav.school.nz
 

vmunro@marinav.school.nz

Vicki Munro

Librarian

vmunro@marinav.school.nz
 

tdean@marinav.school.nz

Terry Dean

Office Secretary

tdean@marinav.school.nz
 

jwordsworth@marinav.school.nz

Jill Wordsworth

Office Administration

jwordsworth@marinav.school.nz
 

crickett@marinav.school.nz

Coralie Rickett

Office Administration

crickett@marinav.school.nz
 

kcowsill@marinav.school.nz

Kim Cowsill

Office Administration

kcowsill@marinav.school.nz
 

vsukha@marinav.school.nz

Vanita Sukha

Office Administration

vsukha@marinav.school.nz
 

hcharlton@marinav.school.nz

Helen Charlton

Payroll and Property Administrator

hcharlton@marinav.school.nz
 

lalesich@marinav.school.nz

Lee Alesich

 Resource Room / Uniform Shop

lalesich@marinav.school.nz
 

msoares@marinav.school.nz

Merrilyn Soares

Teacher Aide

msoares@marinav.school.nz
 

gwallis@marinav.school.nz

Glenys Wallis

Teacher Aide

gwallis@marinav.school.nz
 

avv@marinav.school.nz

Astrid van Vliet

Teacher Aide

avv@marinav.school.nz
 

gschischka@marinav.school.nz

Gillian Schischka

Teacher Aide

gschischka@marinav.school.nz
 

mpollock@marinav.school.nz

Mary Pollock

Teacher Aide

mpollock@marinav.school.nz
 

Roxy O'Dwyer

Teacher Aide

 

Pele Harding

Teacher Aide

 

Phillipa Boaler

Teacher Aide

 

Peter Moore

I.T. Support

 

Jason Thorpe

Property Manager

 

groutledge@marinav.school.nz

Graeme Routledge

Groundsperson

groutledge@marinav.school.nz
 

 
 
Marina View School
97-99 Marina View Drive
West Harbour, Auckland
Ph: +64 (0)9 417 0007
Fax: +64 (0)9 416 7529