Meet the Staff

 
myoung@marinaview.school.nz

Maurice Young

Principal

myoung@marinaview.school.nz
 

cbergin-stuart@marinaview.school.nz

Cara Bergin-Stuart

Deputy Principal -  Year 3-4 and 7-8

cbergin-stuart@marinaview.school.nz
 

jdyet@marinaview.school.nz

Jill Dyet

Deputy Principal - Year 1-2 and Year 5-6

jdyet@marinaview.school.nz
 

mbuckley@marinaview.school.nz

Michelle Buckley

Senior Teacher - Year 7 - 8 - Room 29

mbuckley@marinaview.school.nz
 

nteinakore@marinaview.school.nz

Natasha Teinakore

Teacher - Year 7 - Room 26

nteinakore@marinaview.school.nz
 

nvella@marinaview.school.nz

Nicko Vella

Teacher - Year 7 - Room 25

nvella@marinaview.school.nz
 

salbert@marinaview.school.nz

Samantha Albert

Teacher - Year 7  - FLS  (Flexible Learning Space)

salbert@marinaview.school.nz
 

smatijevich@marinaview.school.nz

Samuel Matijevich

Teacher - Year 7 / 8 - FLS (Flexible Learning Space)

smatijevich@marinaview.school.nz
 

ioldham@marinaview.school.nz

Isaac Oldham

Senior Teacher  -  Year 6 - Room 22

ioldham@marinaview.school.nz
 

kwhitehead@marinaview.school.nz

Kim Whitehead

Teacher - Year 6  - Room 21

kwhitehead@marinaview.school.nz
 

hriddell@marinaview.school.nz

Hayley Riddell

Teacher Year 5  Room 15

hriddell@marinaview.school.nz
 

nrichards@marinaview.school.nz

Nicola Richards

Teacher - Year 6  -  Room 20

nrichards@marinaview.school.nz
 

droberts@marinaview.school.nz

Donelle Roberts

Teacher - Year 6 - Room 19

droberts@marinaview.school.nz
 

dmoore@marinaview.school.nz

David Moore

Senior Teacher - Year 5 - 18

dmoore@marinaview.school.nz
 

tsutton@marinaview.school.nz

Tina Sutton

Teacher -  Year 5 - Room 17

tsutton@marinaview.school.nz
 

cstobrawe@marinaview.school.nz

Carla Stobrawe

Teacher - Year 5 - Room 16

cstobrawe@marinaview.school.nz
 

kbroadhurst@marinaview.school.nz

Kristin Broadhurst

Senior Teacher  -  Year 4 - Room 9

kbroadhurst@marinaview.school.nz
 

kja-seo@marinaview.school.nz

Kyung Ja Seo

Teacher - Year 4 - Room 14

kja-seo@marinaview.school.nz
 

tjones@marinaview.school.nz

Tara Jones

Teacher - Year 4 - Room 10

tjones@marinaview.school.nz
 

vbusch@marinaview.school.nz

Vishon Busch

Teacher - Year 4 - Room 34  Term 2-3-4

vbusch@marinaview.school.nz
 

aanand@marinaview.school.nz

Asha Anand

Teacher  -  Year 3 - Room 30

aanand@marinaview.school.nz
 

asaunders@marinaview.school.nz

Alice Saunders

Senior Teacher - Year 3 - Room 31

asaunders@marinaview.school.nz
 

cjohnston@marinaview.school.nz

Christine Johnston

Teacher - Year 3 - Room 32

cjohnston@marinaview.school.nz
 

avb@marinaview.school.nz

Angela van Beek

Teacher - Year 3 - Room 33

avb@marinaview.school.nz
 

cbrashier@marinaview.school.nz

Chelsea Brashier

Teacher - Year 2 - Room 8

cbrashier@marinaview.school.nz
 

hashford@marinaview.school.nz

Helen Ashford

Senior Teacher - Year 2 - Room 7

hashford@marinaview.school.nz
 

jgover@marinaview.school.nz

Joy Gover

Teacher - Year 2 - Room 6

jgover@marinaview.school.nz
 

hsimpson@marinaview.school.nz

Hope Olliver

Senior Teacher  - Year 2 - Room 5

hsimpson@marinaview.school.nz
 

rlydiard@marinaview.school.nz

Robin Lydiard

Senior Teacher - Year 1 - Room 2

rlydiard@marinaview.school.nz
 

jbrown@marinaview.school.nz

Jess Brown

Teacher - Year 1 - Room 1

jbrown@marinaview.school.nz
 

tsoljan@marinaview.school.nz

Tonia Soljan

Teacher - Year 1 - Room 3

tsoljan@marinaview.school.nz
 

kaylett@marinaview.school.nz

Kelly Aylett

Teacher - Year 1 - Room 4

kaylett@marinaview.school.nz
 

nmartelli@marinaview.school.nz

Nicola Martelli

Teacher - Year 4 - Room 34  Term 1

nmartelli@marinaview.school.nz
 

cgover@marinav.school.nz

Colin Gover

Teacher - e-Learning - MVTV - ICT

cgover@marinav.school.nz
 

msinclair@marinaview.school.nz

Marian Sinclair

Teacher - Music - Room 27

msinclair@marinaview.school.nz
 

Rhonda Sowter

Teacher - Phys-Ed

 

 

nfenner@marinaview.school.nz

Nicole Fenner

Teacher - ESOL

nfenner@marinaview.school.nz
 

Su Yang

Teacher - Mandarin

syang@marinaview.school.nz
 

Katie Higgins

Teacher - Dance and Drama

khiggins@marinaview.school.nz
 

Araz Whaanga

Te Reo

awhaanga@marinaview.school.nz
 

Christina Youn

Teacher - Korean

cyoun@marinaview.school.nz
 

swilliams@marinaview.school.nz

Sue Williams

Librarian

swilliams@marinaview.school.nz
 

vmunro@marinaview.school.nz

Vicki Munro

Librarian

vmunro@marinaview.school.nz
 

jwordsworth@marinaview.school.nz

Jill Wordsworth

Office Administration

jwordsworth@marinaview.school.nz
 

crickett@marinaview.school.nz

Coralie Rickett

Office Administration

crickett@marinaview.school.nz
 

kcowsill@marinaview.school.nz

Kim Cowsill

Office Administration

kcowsill@marinaview.school.nz
 

vsukha@marinaview.school.nz

Vanita Sukha

Finance Officer

vsukha@marinaview.school.nz
 

hcharlton@marinaview.school.nz

Helen Charlton

Payroll and Property Administrator

hcharlton@marinaview.school.nz
 

lalesich@marinaview.school.nz

Lee Alesich

 Resource Room / Uniform Shop

lalesich@marinaview.school.nz
 

msoares@marinaview.school.nz

Merrilyn Soares

Teacher Aide

msoares@marinaview.school.nz
 

gwallis@marinaview.school.nz

Glenys Wallis

Teacher Aide

gwallis@marinaview.school.nz
 

avv@marinaview.school.nz

Astrid van Vliet

Teacher Aide

avv@marinaview.school.nz
 

gschischka@marinaview.school.nz

Gillian Schischka

Teacher Aide

gschischka@marinaview.school.nz
 

rodwyer@marinaview.school.nz

Roxy O'Dwyer

Teacher Aide

rodwyer@marinaview.school.nz
 

pharding@marinaview.school.nz

Pele Harding

Teacher Aide

pharding@marinaview.school.nz
 

pboaler@marinaview.school.nz

Phillipa Boaler

Teacher Aide

pboaler@marinaview.school.nz
 

sdavie@marinaview.school.nz

Sam A Davie

Teacher Aide

sdavie@marinaview.school.nz
 

pmoore@marinaview.school.nz

Peter Moore

I.T. Support

pmoore@marinaview.school.nz
 

groutledge@marinaview.school.nz

Graham Routledge

Groundsperson

groutledge@marinaview.school.nz
 

 
 
Marina View School
97-99 Marina View Drive
West Harbour, Auckland
Ph: +64 (0)9 417 0007
Fax: +64 (0)9 416 7529